Box 919

Tybee Island, Ga

31328

Wedding with Dana

First City Productions, Inc.

All Rights Reserved

2020

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Little Tybee Island

Every love story is an adventure experience.  

 

A once in a lifetime experience with the one you love on one of the most unforgettable day of your life!  Combining your wedding day and a unique private adventure in the midst of experiencing a new location.

Our team are seasoned experts in planning adventure weddings and adventurous elopements in offbeat areas.

We want every couple who plans a destination wedding or elopement to consider an alternative location for their wedding day.  

A complete customized experience on a private beach. Incredible memories…

for a complimentary in-depth consultation

404-840-7100

dana@weddinswithdana.com

Sunset Dates Are Below

Weekends

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Weekdays

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Ceremony & Day-of Coordination Services

 Ceremony & Day-of Coordination Services